Day 9

I figured I posted a picture of my desk at home, I should post one of my desk at work. 🙂 There’s a good chunk more space to the left and right, but I couldn’t get it all into one shot without it looking a mile away.

My space for the majority of my life... aka work

My space for the majority of my life... aka work

Hmm, I didn’t realize it was so blurry. Oh well! And here’s a close-up of my Metropolitan Museum of Art print of a cat that looks exactly like what my Shadowcat looked like, down to the pose and everything. (That’s why my dad bought it for me.)

Museum of Modern Art picture of Shadowcat! (Kinda)

Museum of Modern Art picture of Shadowcat! (Kinda)

This is under the second overhead cabinet of my desk.

4 Comments

  1. ruby said,

    May 28, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    okay your work desk is worse than mine. *grins* I’m not sure why but that makes me feel good about my desk *giggles*
    very cool about the cat picture.

  2. Lisa said,

    May 29, 2009 at 10:45 am

    You have a lot of stuff there on your work desk!

  3. sgtheather said,

    May 29, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Your work desk is big! I just have this little tiny thing. Of course I spend most of my time on a bench in lab so….

  4. Kimberly said,

    May 29, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    That’s about the biggest “cubicle” I’ve ever seen!


Leave a Reply

